Liebster Award

Liebster award

 

I have the pleasure to announce that my blogger friend “mrglowstick.wordpress.com” has nominated me for the Liebster Award.

I feel very honored and happy about this.

For those who don’t know, the Liebster award was created to recognize and/or discover new bloggers and welcome them to the world of blogging.

The rules are…

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you

2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you

3. Nominate bloggers who you think are deserving of the award but more importantly promote newer bloggers who have fewer followers

4. Tell the blogger/s you nominated them

5. Give them 11 questions of your own

 

In the spirit of nominating bloggers whose work I like and/or who don’t have many followers yet, I am choosing the following bloggers and recommend them to your reading:

wynterfrostt.wordpress.com

thefallingthoughts.com

pnco.wordpress.com

htmm.wordpress.com

dancingechoes.com

nadtheteacher.wordpress.com

 

And now comes the hard part: the 11 questions.

Here goes:

1)  Why do you blog?

2)  Since when do you blog?

3)  If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?

4)  If you could do one thing to better the world, what would you do?

5)  Do you like traveling and why do you or don’t you?

6)  What type/kind of blogs are your favorites, here on wordpress?

7)  Which is your favorite season? (I know, that’s a cheesy question. LOL)

8)  Have you ever won a contest related to writing? If so, which one?

9)  What cause(s) is (are) nearest to your heart and for which you would agree to go protest publicly?

10)  Where do you find your best inspiration?

11)  How or when do you come up with your best ideas (for example: after midnight, or in the shower, or while driving, … etc.)

Please post your replies as comments below. I – and hopefully others – will enjoy reading them.

Thank you for continuing this tradition.

 

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. WYNTER FROST says:

    I’m very happy and honored. Thank you very much to nominate me for this award.

    I blog for my own happiness and well.. also for the world to read and know the experiences about others lives too. I think it really helps a lot and also gives a sense of pleasure and in some case .. entertainment too.. haha

    I’ve been a blogger since a month now..

    If I had three wishes.. I would wish for :
    To live a life as i want.
    WELL.. I donno about my other wishes yet. LOL.

    To help all the animals on the streets and give them a good life.. This is what I personally want to do to the world. When we think we deserve this life and make it better.. Don’t you think animals deserve it too ? Becoz’ at heart , they’re way better than humans.

    I love travelling. I love adventures. I love exploring. I love experiencing.

    I like the kind of blogs which are about life and things a person experiences in his/her own life. It’s like a half-personal journal .
    It helps them and us too. And we can help them too. I also like poetry and stuff.

    My favorite seasons are Winter and Autumn.

    Yes . I’ve won as a kid. A lot actually. But as i grew , I developed this fear of people and doing something out open in front of crowd or like.. many people ..

    I would protest until the end to issues related to love. I mean.. People can choose who they love.. It can be anyone.. any gender !
    And I would protest with heart regarding Teen issues !
    #OnlyTeensCanUnderstandTheirProblems

    My best inspiration is my best friend .. And i dint discover any new so far ! But i love the people who live for them and how they want to !

    There’s no particular time for me to come up with best ideas. I never really thought about it. It just comes suddenly. haha.

    And.. once again it’s a pleasure to be nominated for this award.

Leave a Reply

